Government City Directory
Contact City Staff

Feel free to reach out to City employees by using the information listed below. If you are on mobile, simply click on the listed number to give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration Crystal Johnson City Manager crystal.johnson@granitefalls.com 320-564-3011
City Administration Joan Taylor City Clerk joan.taylor@granitefalls.com 320-564-3011
Finance Mike Betker Finance Director mike.betker@granitefalls.com 320-564-3011
Finance Lynn Enestvedt Bookkeeper lynn.enestvedt@granitefalls.com 320-564-3011
Finance Jenifer Galow Billing Clerk utilitybilling@granitefalls.com 320-564-3011
Public Works Jon Anderson Public Works Director gf.publicworks@outlook.com 320-564-3511
Electrical Distribution Perry Peterson Electrical Distribution Superintendent perry.peterson68@outlook.com 320-564-4426
Water Department Mike Makarrall Water Plant Superintendent water@mvtvwireless.com 320-564-2530
Wastewater Treatment James Finken Wastewater Plant Operator james.finken@granitefalls.com 320-564-3338
Transit Dennis Smith Public Transit Coordinator/Forester dennis.smith@granitefalls.com 320-564-3800
Motor Vehicle Laurie Larson Motor Vehicle Registrar laurie.larson@granitefalls.com 320-564-4641
Motor Vehicle Julie Luepke Assistant Motor Vehicle Registrar julie.luepke@granitefalls.com 320-564-4641
Police Department Non-Emergency 320-564-2129
Police Department Administration 320-313-3126
city of granite falls

Copyright 2016 © City of Granite Falls, MN. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By Revize Login